Staff

hbs@cs50.harvard.edu

Instructor

David J. Malan
malan@harvard.edu

Head Teaching Fellow

Maria Zlatkova
zlatkova@college.harvard.edu

Teaching Fellows

Alaisha Sharma
alaisha_sharma@college.harvard.edu

Pedro Farias
pfarias@college.harvard.edu

Rodrigo Sanchez
daboinsanchez@college.harvard.edu

Vojta Drmota
vojtech_drmota@college.harvard.edu

Wanqian Yang
yangw@college.harvard.edu

Course Assistants

Cheng Gong
cheng@cs50.harvard.edu

Colton Ogden
cogden@cs50.harvard.edu