Staff

Instructor

David J. Malan
malan@harvard.edu

Head Teaching Fellow

Maria Zlatkova
zlatkova@college.harvard.edu

Teaching Fellows

Alexander Munoz
alexandermunoz@college.harvard.edu

Christian Saravia
christian@cs50.harvard.edu

Christine Zhang
christinezhang@college.harvard.edu

Daniel Seong
dseong01@college.harvard.edu

Will Claybaugh
wclaybaugh@gmail.com

Course Assistants

Cheng Gong
cgong@alumni.harvard.edu

Christina Pawlikowski
cpawlikowski@mba2014.hbs.edu

Colton Ogden
cogden@cs50.harvard.edu